Your Tattoo S#%*$

OK, I have to fess up.  I am a bit of a tattoo snob.  Your tattoo will instantly grab my attention, but if it’s bad, then I will dismiss you.  I’m not really proud of my judgmental nature, but I really can’t help myself.  If you have a tattoo of a butterfly, a dolphin, or barbed wire, there’s a good chance I don’t want to know you.

Now there’s some great news for @ssholes like me!  We can indulge in schadenfreude together with the book “No regrets: The Best, Worst, & Most #$%*ing Ridiculous Tattoos Ever” by Aviva Yael (with forward by David Cross!!?).  And on the flip side, while I may hate your bad tattoo,  I will fall in love with you in a heart beat if you have awesome ink!

bad3

bad-4

awesomebad

crotch1

bad-rose

Leave a Reply

